Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Fourth season begins 28 March

The troubled third season has ended. Will the light tear apart everything or is the dark closing in?

Saturday, January 24, 2015

no worries

"There's nothing to worry about. Everything ends, anyway."
Ksenija Spanec

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

They are up to something

Increased traffic of people running in and out of the doors of The Institute. They have opinions about everything, they are eager to spread the word. We should be worried.
Ulf Fågelhammar

Something is happening

So many unknown things to explore. Keep your eyes open. Bring a camera. 
Jan Bernhardtz

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

And suddenly...

...the light finds you... and you don't even notice it.
Ulf Fågelhammar


"Silently, the light will disappear."
Ksenija Spanec

An empty glove...

...a shadow. Just an ordinary day in life. 
Ulf Fågelhammar

Saturday, January 17, 2015


Don't worry. She is not a mercenary of The Institute. Curly is with the Resistance.
Jan Bernhardtz

Thursday, January 15, 2015


the tree that wanted to be a house
Simona Di Raimondo

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

The local ombudsman of the Institute

Depicted is the local office and the local commissioner ( to the right ) who investigates personal complaints of maladministration by police, water, or local authorities.
Jan Bernhardtz

no fly zone

The Institute has declared a no fly zone. We plan to fly at night.
Ulf Fågelhammar


easy to reach the sky
Simona Di Raimondo

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

the time

"That moment, when you realize the time is moving inside a circle."
Ksenija Spanec

in vain

we wouldn't wait in vain for what we didn't know we were waiting for
Simona Di Raimondo

Thursday, January 8, 2015

No, please be silent!

Memory, leave me alone. It¹s a trick.
Michael Winnerholt

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Time is not on our side

Like the rabbit in Wonderland, we are always late...behind schedule...repeatedly watching the clock.
Jan Bernhardtz

Friday, January 2, 2015

Not spotlessly clean but silent

Ornamental rather than functional in purpose.
Michael Winnerholt


"The silence of this place sounds so unnatural."
Ksenija Spanec